NameRoleEmail
Fran DeeNAYBC Life President
Simon HerbertNAYBC Chairpersonsimonherbert@btba.org.uk
Martyn WengerNAYBC Treasurer & Nationals Coordinatormartynwenger@btba.org.uk
Martin WoodworthNAYBC Youth Development Managermartinwoodworth@btba.org.uk
Stephen ToopNAYBC Youth Tours Managerstephentoop@btba.org.uk
Loraine HardingNAYBC Logistics and Projects Managerloraineharding@btba.org.uk
Neil TaylorNAYBC Communication Officerneiltaylor@btba.org.uk
Terry SearleBTBA Director of Sport Developmentterrysearle@btba.org.uk

Please read the FAQ for more information about the NAYBC.

For general enquiries please contact us or email naybc@btba.org.uk.