NameRoleEmail
Fran DeeNAYBC Life President
Simon HerbertNAYBC Chairpersonsimonherbert@btba.org.uk
Martyn WengerNAYBC Treasurer & Nationals Coordinatormartynwenger@btba.org.uk
Martin WoodworthNAYBC Youth Development Managermartinwoodworth@btba.org.uk
Stephen ToopNAYBC Youth Tours Managerstephentoop@btba.org.uk
Loraine HardingNAYBC Logistics and Projects Managerloraineharding@btba.org.uk
Jane McCarthyNAYBC Business Development Managerjaynemccarthy@btba.org.uk
Neil TaylorNAYBC Communication Officerneiltaylor@btba.org.uk
Helen TamblynBTBA Head of Communications and PRhelentamblyn@btba.org.uk
Terry SearleBTBA Director of Sport Developmentterrysearle@btba.org.uk

For general enquiries please email naybc@btba.org.uk